CEO Message

Amir Dajani

Since its establishment in 2009, Amaar Group plays a leading role in creating an investment arm for the Palestine Investment Fund (PIF) that serves one of the most promising sectors in Palestine; Real Estate Sector.  Amaar Group is committed to operating and developing a long term real estate sector pertaining to the Palestinian National Economy through planning and implementing pioneering projects that play a significant role in the contribution of a sustainable economic development in Palestine. 

 

Ladies and gentlemen;

Amaar Group’s strategy relies on achieving an actual balance between the local society’s demands for constructional and urban development through our culture and heritage to reinforce our national identity on one hand, and our aspirations towards globalization and keeping pace with the latest trends emerging in the real estate sector on the other hand. It is important to consider the challenges facing our economic environment, imposed by the Israeli occupation and the negative impacts it causes on different aspects of our lives including economic, societal and political. All these impacts are a real challenge that Amaar Group constantly faces, while planning and implementing real estate projects that attract foreign capital and investments to serve the national economy.  Despite all these challenges, Amaar Group was able to implement remarkable accomplishments, and overcame all obstacles and challenges imposed on it.

 

Amaar Group has managed a series of pioneering real estate projects that marked its capability and excellence in achieving one important equation that branches out into two important categories. The first is to achieve sophisticated standards of living, while the second focuses on building strategic partnerships, and attracting Arab and international investments at the same time.  Through its continuous success, Amaar Group has grown exponentially to be one of the most leading companies in the Palestinian Real Estate Sector, that attracts investors and provide a stimulus to the national economy.

 

Amaar Group has adopted the urban development strategy to achieve its vision and objectives.  It aims to provide investment diversity through multiple quantitative projects in the sectors of housing, commercial, and land development. In addition, it focuses on the geographical expansion in different areas and provinces of the country, and employment of local experts who are able to play a consulting and reference role for investors who search for promising investment opportunities in order to build and develop our independent state.

 

Amaar Group provides projects that depend on the horizontal real estate development, in order to provide and cover the growing housing needs, through the establishment of new urban communities with good housing environments that provide personal and public spaces for its residents. It also seeks to create new employment opportunities in these communities within constructional and service levels. Nonetheless, Amaar Group focuses on the demographics in proportion with the land area, and seeks to reduce the population in the areas and provinces with high population densities.

 

Among our main duties is to provide land at reasonable prices around urban development centers, with full facilitation of planning and infrastructure.  In addition, it aims to draw an urban framework, in partnership with the private sector and the investors of these lands.

 

For a better future to the next generations, Amaar Group will continue to grow and be at the forefront, of course through the trust of our society, partners and investors.

 

CEO

Amir Dajani

رسالة الرئيس التنفيذي

أمير الدجاني انطلاقاً من دورها المتمثل في كونها الذراع الاستثماري العقاري لصندوق الاستثمار الفلسطيني، باشرت مجموعة عمار العقارية منذ تأسيسها في العام 2009، مهامها في إيجاد وتنفيذ مشاريع إستثمارية في القطاع العقاري في فلسطين، واضعة نصب عينيها تحقيق الهدف الأسمى والمتمثل في النهوض بأحد أهم القطاعات الرافدة للإقتصاد الوطني الفلسطيني، من خلال تخطيط وتنفيذ مشاريع رائدة تلعب دوراً هاماً في المساهمة  بتحقيق تنمية إقتصادية مستدامة.

السيدات والسادة؛
ترتكز استراتيجية مجموعة عمار العقارية على تحقيق توازن فعلي بين متطلبات المجتمع المحلي في التطور والنماء بالإعتماد على ثقافتا وتراثنا في ترسيخ هويتنا الوطنية من جهة، وتطلعاتنا نحو العالمية في مواكبة التطورات في المجال العقاري من جهة أخرى، دون إغفال البيئة الإقتصادية وما تواجهه من تحديات بفعل إجراءات الإحتلال وتأثيراتها السلبية على مختلف نواحي حياتنا بما فيها الإقتصادية، الإجتماعية والسياسية.  الأمر الذي فرض ولا يزال يفرض تحدياً حقيقياً أمام مجموعة عمار العقارية في تخطيط وتنفيذ مشاريع إستثمارية قادرة على جذب رؤوس الأموال والإستثمارات الخارجية لتوظيفها لخدمة الإقتصاد المحلي. ويمكنني القول وبكل ثقة وفخر بأن المجموعة قد تخطت جميع العقبات وتغلبت على مختلف التحديات، وحققت إنجازات هامة على هذا الصعيد.

وتضم اليوم محفظة مجموعة عمار العقارية سلسلة من المشاريع الإستثمارية الرائدة التي أثبتت قدرتها وتميزها في تحقيق معادلة هامة، يتمثل قطبها الأول في تحقيق مستوى معيشي راقي للفئات المستهدفة، أما القطب الثاني فيتمثل في بناء شراكات استراتيجية، واستقطاب إستثمارات عربية وعالمية في ذات الوقت. وبفعل نجاحاتها المتواصلة تمكنت المجموعة، وخلال سنوات قليلة من انطلاقتها، من تثبيت نفسها كواحدة من أهم الشركات الرئيسة والمؤثرة في سوق العقار الفلسطيني، علاوة على نجاحها في إعادة ثقة المستثمرين والعقاريين بالإستثمار في هذا المجال محلياً.

 ولتحقيق رؤيتها وأهدافها اعتمدت مجموعة عمار العقارية على تبني استراتيجية التطوير الحضري، وتوفير تنوع إستثماري من خلال مشاريعها المتعددة والنوعية، في القطاعات السكنية والتجارية والسياحية وتطوير الأراضي، إضافةً إلى التوسع الجغرافي في مختلف محافظات الوطن، وتوظيف الكفاءات والخبرات المحلية القادرة على لعب دور إستشاري لتشكل مرجعية يعتمد عليها المستثمرون الباحثون عن فرص واعدة قادرة على تحقيق عوائد مجدية على الإستثمار، وخدمة بناء دولتنا المستقلة وتنميتها.

ويرتكز عملنا في مجموعة عمار العقارية على توفير مشاريع تعتمد على التطوير العقاري الأفقي، بهدف توفير وتغطية الإحتياجات السكنية المتنامية، من خلال إنشاء مجتمعات عمرانية جديدة تتيح بيئة سكنية تراعى المسافات الشخصية والعامة لساكنيها، وإيجاد فرص عمل جديدة في تلك المجتمعات العمرانية على المستويين الإنشائي والخدماتي، والأهم من هذا كله إعادة توزيع السكان بما يتناسب مع مساحة الأرض وتخفيف النسب السكانية في المناطق والضواحي ذات الكثافة السكانية العالية.
 
وضمن مهامنا اليوم أيضاً توفير أراضٍ بأسعار معقولة حول المراكز الحضرية المناسبة للتنمية، وتهيئتها بشكل كامل من حيث التخطيط الأمثل، وتجهيز البنية التحتية وفق أعلى المعايير، ورسم الإطار الحضاري العام المتميز لها، وذلك بالشراكة مع القطاع الخاص والمستثمرين لهذه الأراضي.

وبثقة مجتمعنا ودعم شركائنا ومستثمرينا ستواصل مجموعة عمار العقارية رحلة التميز والنمو نحو مستقبل أفضل لأجيالنا القادمة.

أمير الدجاني
الرئيس التنفيذي