Amaar Tower

Register Now

For more information, Please fill the form, and we will contact you the soonest

Amaar tower is considered one of the most distinguished commercial towers in Palestine, particularly in Ramallah and Al-Bireh.  It is a unique and important mark in the construction world and among commercial buildings that were built according to the highest universal standards, and its distinctive location in the heart of Ersal Center.

Amaar Tower fulfills all the features that make it the most important commercial tower.  The tower follows high standards with an extraordinary panoramic view that reflect natural brightness, in which all employees enjoy.  The Tower consists of 13 floors; Amaar Tower has 3 underground floors designed for private parking spaces for employees, visitors and cars.  The Tower has commercial stores located on two floors, and a huge meeting hall for conferences and events.  The 9th and 13th floors are the headquarters of the Palestine Investment Fund (PIF) Sanad Construction resources, and Amaar Real Estate Group.

The offices at Amaar Tower are distributed on 13 floors each floor is around (1,036) square meters.  Each floor has sufficient toilet facilities, with a possibility to provide private toilet units for certain offices.  In addition, each floor is equipped with an advanced security system (CCTV), a smart building management system (BMS), and a fiber optics communication systems for offices, and central heating and air-conditioning systems for all offices. 

The Tower has 4 elevators, information desks at each entrance, electrical generator for emergency cases, emergency exit, cleaning services, and a fire alarm system for the entire tower.

برج عمار

طلب سعر

لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى تعبئة الطلب التالي وسيتم التواصل معكم في اقرب وقت ممكن

يعتبر برج عمار واحداً من الأبراج التجارية الأكثر تميزاً  في فلسطين ومحافظة رام الله والبيرة، كونه من العلامات الفارقة والهامة في عالم الإنشاءات والمباني التجارية التي تم تشييدها وفق أعلى المواصفات العالمية، والموقع المتميز في قلب مركز الإرسال سنتر.

يتمتع برج عمار بميزات أهلته ليكون البرج التجاري الأهم على مستوى الإطلالة البانورامية المميزة بالإضاءة الطبيعية الصحية التي يتمتع بها شاغلوه، يضم البرج المكوّن من ثلاثة عشر طابقاً، يشتمل البرج على ثلاثة طوابق تحت الأرض مخصصة لمواقف السيارات الخاصة بالموظفين، والزوار والمركبات الخاصة، ومحالاً تجارية موزعة على طابقين، وقاعة واسعة مخصصة لعقد المؤتمرات وتنظيم الفعاليات، فيما تم تخصيص الأدوار ما بين 9-13 مقرات لصندوق الإستثمار الفلسطيني، والشركات التابعة للصندوق، بما فيها مجموعة عمار العقارية، وشركة سند للموارد الإنشائية ، إضافةً إلى العديد من الشركات والمؤسسات الفلسطينية والعالمية الرائدة.

يتكون مساحة كل طابق 1036 متراً مربعاً،حيث يشتمل كل طابق على وحدات لدورات المياه، مع إمكانية توفير دورات مياه خاصة حسب الطلب، فيما تم تزويد كل طابق بنظام الحماية الأمنية CCTV المتطور ونظام إدارة المباني الذكي  (BMS) وشبكات نظام الألياف البصرية للاتصالات optics   fiber ، علاوةً على توفير نظامي التدفئة المركزية والتبريد الهوائي للمكاتب.
كما يتوفر في البرج أربعة مصاعد، ومكاتب استعلامات أمام جميع مداخل البرج، ومولد كهربائي جاهز للتشغيل في الحالات الطارئة، ومخرجاً للطوارئ، علاوةً على خدمات التنظيف ونظام ضد الحريق للبرج كاملاً.