Al- Jinan Neighborhood

Register Now

For more information, Please fill the form, and we will contact you the soonest

Al-Jinan Neighborhood is located near Jenin’s forests and covers an area of 77 donums. Al-Jinan is three kilometers away from the east of the city center, and five kilometers away from the northwest of the Arab American University.

The planning and implementation phases of Al-Jinan was completed using high-quality standards and integrated infrastructure services. It is the first neighborhood model in the north of the West Bank, and the second largest residential project, following Al-Reehan Neighborhood in Ramallah, managed by Amaar Real Estate Group.

Al-Jinan includes 54 duplex villas, three residential buildings with 28 apartments, a commercial center, and green areas. One can distinguish the neighborhood through the spectacular natural views en route to the road connecting between Jenin City and the Arab American University. Amaar Group constantly strives to provide high-quality services and facilities for all future residents.

 

Project Location

Al-Jinan is three kilometers away from the east of the city center, and five kilometers away from the northwest of the Arab American University.

Project Features

Al-Jinan includes:

  • 54 duplex villas.
  • Three residential buildings with 28 apartments.
  • Commercial center.
  • Green areas. 

Related

ضاحية الجنان

طلب سعر

لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى تعبئة الطلب التالي وسيتم التواصل معكم في اقرب وقت ممكن

تتربع ضاحية الجنان النموذجية السكنية على مساحة تبلغ سبعة وسبعون دونماً وسط أحراش مدينة جنين، في موقع استراتيجي على مسافة ثلاث كيلو مترات إلى الشرق من مركز المدينة، وخمس كيلو مترات (شمال غرب الجامعة العربية الأميركية).

لقد تم تخطيط وتنفيذ ضاحية الجنان النموذجية وفق أحدث المعايير، وتتمتع ببنية تحتية متكاملة، وهي الضاحية النموذجية الأولى من نوعها في منطقة شمال الضفة الغربية، وتشكل ثاني أكبر مشروع سكني لدى مجموعة عمار العقارية بعد ضاحية الريحان.

وتشتمل ضاحية الجنان النموذجية على 54 فيلا مزدوجة، وثلاث عمارات سكنية تضم 28 شقة، بالإضافة إلى مجمع تجاري لخدمة المنطقة، ومساحة خضراء تتوسط الضاحية. ولعل ما يميز هذه الضاحية السكنية أنها تتوسط المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة على الطريق الواصل ما بين مدينة جنين والجامعة العربية الأميركية.

 

موقع المشروع

تقع ضاحية الجنان النموذجية السكنية وسط أحراش مدينة جنين، في موقع استراتيجي على مسافة ثلاث كيلو مترات إلى الشرق من مركز المدينة، .وخمس كيلو مترات)شمال غرب الجامعة العربية الأميركية).

ميزات المشروع

تشتمل ضاحية الجنان النموذجية على:

  1. 54 فيلا مزدوجة.
  2.  ثلاث عمارات سكنية تضم 28 شقة.
  3. مجمع تجاري لخدمة المنطقة.
  4. مساحة خضراء تتوسط الضاحية. 

اقرأ المزيد